cheap essay writing cheap essay writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing Dissertation Writing service Buy Dissertation Online Cheap dissertation writing Cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing service cheap essay writing Essay Writing Service cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing service cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing service cheap dissertation writing service cheap essay writing service cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing cheap essay writing service cheap dissertation writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing Pessoas | Departamento de Matemática

Pessoas

Função Email
Adriano Regis Rodrigues Professor adrianoregis@ufrpe.br
Alcidézio Ferreira dos Santos Técnico Administrativo alcidezio.santos@ufrpe.br
André Ferreira de Almeida Técnico Administrativo secretaria@dm.ufrpe.br
Anete Soares Cavalcanti Professor anete.soares@ufrpe.br
Antonio José Ferreira Gomes Junior Professor
Bárbara Costa da Silva Professor barbara.costasilva@ufrpe.br
Clessius Silva Professor clessius.silva@ufrpe.br
Daniel Cassimiro Carneiro da Cunha Professor daniel.cassimiro@ufrpe.br
Danilo da Nóbrega Santos Professor danilo.nobrega@ufrpe.br
Eberson Ferreira da Silva Professor eberson.silva@ufrpe.br
Edgar Amorim Professor edgar.amorim@ufrpe.br
Eudes Mendes Barboza Professor eudesmendesbarboza@gmail.com
Gabriel Araújo Guedes Professor gabriel.guedes@ufrpe.br
Gilson Mamede de Carvalho Professor gilson.carvalho@ufrpe.br
Gilson Simões Ferreira Júnior Professor gilson.simoesj@ufrpe.br
Isis Gabriella Quinteiro Professor isis.gabriella@ufrpe.br
Jorge Antonio Hinojosa Vera Professor jorge.vera@ufrpe.br
José Alan Farias dos Santos Professor
José Deibsom da Silva Professor jose.dsilva@ufrpe.br
Karla Ferreira de Arruda Duque Professor karla.duque@ufrpe.br
Leon Denis da Silva Professor leon.silva@ufrpe.br
Lorena Brizza Soares Freitas Professor lorena.brizza@ufrpe.br
Maité Kulesza Professor maite@ufrpe.br
Marcelo Pedro dos Santos Professor marcelo.pedrosantos@ufrpe.br
Márcia Pragana Dantas Professor marcia.dantas@ufrpe.br
Maria Ângela Caldas Didier Professor maria.didier@ufrpe.br
Michele Mendes Novais Professor michele.novais@ufrpe.br
Paulo Roberto Santiago Professor paulo.rsantiago@ufrpe.br
Paulo Sergio Nunes Paz Técnico Administrativo paulo.paz@ufrpe.br
Ricardo Nunes Machado Junior Professor ricardo.machadojunior@ufrpe.br
Rodrigo Genuino Clemente Professor rodrigo.clemente@ufrpe.br
Rodrigo Gondim Professor rodrigo.gondim@ufrpe.br
Tarciana Maria Santos da Silva Professor
Thamires Santos Cruz Professor thamires.cruz@ufrpe.br
Thiago Araújo de Albuquerque Mendonça Professor thiago.mendonca@ufrpe.br
Thiago Dias Oliveira Silva Professor thiago.diasoliveira@ufrpe.br
Thiago Yukio Tanaka Professor thiago.tanaka@dm.ufrpe.br
Tiago Duque Marques Professor tiago.dmarques@ufrpe.br
Tiago Mendonça Lucena de Veras Professor tiago.veras@ufrpe.br
Vladimir Lira Veras Xavier de Andrade Professor vladimir.andrade@ufrpe.br
Wanderson Aleksander da Silva Oliveira Professor wanderson.aleksander@ufrpe.br
Yane Lísley Ramos Araújo Professor yane.araujo@ufrpe.br